Track artwork

Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 003

Clockwork on November 23, 2013 20:05

0.00 / 1.00.21
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 343 80110
Comments 122
Favoritings 3 2253
Downloads 3 3265

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 407 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Clockwork

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 007 (Live @ UMF 2014)

    Champion (Original Mix)- Clockwork *PREVIEW* OUT MARCH 25th

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 006

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 005

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 004

    View all

    Follow Clockwork on Twitter:

    Like Clockwork on Facebook:

    1. Payback (Original Mix)- Sandro Silva
    2. Revolution (Instrumental Mix)- R3hab, Nervo, Ummet Ozcan
    3. Bananas (Skitzofrenix Remix)- D.O.D.
    4. Fuckwind (Original Mix)- Tommy Trash
    5. Argon (Original Mix)- Samuel James
    6. Flute (Original Mix)- New World Sound, Thomas Newson
    7. Bluepriunt (Original Mix)- Dannic & Sick Individuals
    8. Surge (Ft. Wynter Gordon) (Deorro Remix)- Clockwork
    9. Back To The Pump (Extended Mix)- Benny Benassi
    10. Pallaroid (Original Mix)- Thomas Newson
    11. Hey Bean (Original Mix)- Tony Romera
    12. Intense (Dannic Remix)- Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari
    13. Minerals (Original Mix)- Congorock, Nom De Strip
    14. Encore (Original Mix)- MAKJ, Henry Fong


    122 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at