Track artwork

Clockwork - Diplo & Friends BBC Radio 1 Mix ***Free Download***

Clockwork on June 10, 2012 20:35

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 198 59928
Comments 104
Favoritings 2 1931
Downloads 9 6525

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 306 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Clockwork

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 007 (Live @ UMF 2014)

    Champion (Original Mix)- Clockwork *PREVIEW* OUT MARCH 25th

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 006

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 005

    Clockwork: The Workshop - Episode 004

    View all

    Diplo invited me to do an hr long mix for his BBC Radio 1 show. I really wanted to showcase all different types of music i'm into, so lock in and ENJOYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!


    1. Clockwork Intro w/ People Boots (Original Mix)- Van Toth [Unreleased]
    2. Manges (Sharkslayer Dub)- Digital Manges [Palms Out Sounds]
    3. Booty Bounce (Original Mix)- GTA [Unreleased]
    4. Black To White (Clockwork Remix Dub)- Felix Cartal [Dim Mak] w/ Lowrider- WAR (MAKJ Throwback Edit)
    5. Lorimer (Botnek Remix)- Savage Skulls [ENCHUFADA]
    6. Flash (Nicky Romero Remix)- Green Velvet [Armada Music] w/ Mexer (Acapella)- Gregor Salto Ft. Thais [G-REX Music] (Hardwell Mashup)
    7. Emergency (Clockwork Remix)- Steve Aoki Ft. Chiddy Bang & Lil' Jon [Ultra Records]
    8. Tropicalia (Torro Torro Remix)- 2Edit [Party Like Us Records]
    9. ID- Clockwork [Mad Decent]
    10. L'Amour (Original Mix)- Bingo Players [Hysteria Records]
    11. Why We Fwree (Torro Torro Remix) (Dave Nada Moombahton Mashive)- Dooze Jackers [White]
    12. Persian Algebra (Original Mix)- Sticky K [Mad Decent]
    13. Jiggle It- Young Leek [Def Jam]
    14. Selekta (JWLS Remix)- Craze [Slow Roast Records] w/ Arab Money (Acapella)- Ron Brownz Ft. Busta Rhymes
    15. Hulk (Dillon Francis Remix) [Dim Mak] w/ Express Yourself (Acapella)- Diplo Ft. Nicky Da B [Mad Decent] w/ Kitchen- Angger Dimas [Mixmash] (Clockwork Mash)
    16. Broadway (Original Mix)- Kid Kaio Ft. BuiZa [FormaT Records]
    17. Bazinga (Original MIx)- Kenneth G [Hysteria Records] w/ Move It To The Drum (Original Mix)- Chuckie & Hardwell (Clockwork Mash)
    18. Hook (Clockwork Remix)- Joachim Garraud [Dim Mak Records]
    19. Look At Me (Justin Martin Remix)- Lil Scrappy [Mixpack Records]
    20. Drifted- Floyd Campbell [Body High]
    21. Future (Canblaster Remix)- The Count & Sinden [Cheap Thrills]
    22. You Don't Bang Wit Me- TT The Artist [White]
    23. Double Take- Girl Unit [Night Slugs]
    24. Everything I Got Now- Al Ripken Jr. [White]
    25. Trap On Acid- RL Grime [Wedidit]
    26. Neva Knew (Baauer Remix)- Obey City [Unreleased]
    27. Going In Hard (Original Mix)- BRANKO w/ Going In Hard (French Fries Remix)- BRANKO [Mad Decent]
    28. Mercy (RL Grime + Salva Remix)- Kanye West Ft. Big Sean, Pusha T, & 2 Chainz [Unreleased]
    29. Yao Ming- David Banner Ft. 2 Chainz & Lil' Wayne [b.i.G. f.a.c.e. ENT]
    30. MOTA- Flosstradamus [Mad Decent]


    99 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at