Track artwork

Pleasure And Consequence

City Calm Down on September 17, 2012 01:41

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 236 110871
Comments 50
Favoritings 603
Downloads 3

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 136 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by City Calm Down

    Sense of Self (Wordlife Remix)

    Sense of Self (Zac Hayse Remix)

    Sense of Self

    Pleasure And Consequence is the first track from City Calm Down's "Movements" EP.

    The EP will be released on November 2 through I Oh You records.

    Mixed and Produced by Malcolm Besley
    Mastered by David Walker
    Artwork by Samuel Mullaly

    Released by: I Oh You
    Release/catalogue number: IOU22
    Release date: Sep 17, 2012


    45 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at