Track artwork

[Week 03] 2014 :: Chus & Ceballos Live @ Ministry Of Sound London

Chus & Ceballos on January 17, 2014 05:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 52 19609
Comments 91
Favoritings 781
Downloads 6 1516

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 127 Sets

    View all

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Chus & Ceballos

    [WEEK29] 2014 :: Chus & Ceballos Live From Governors Island, NYC July14

    [WEEK28] 2014 :: Chus & Ceballos presents BALEARICA 2014

    [Week 27] 2014 :: Chus & Ceballos Live From Stereo Montreal June 2014 (Opening First Hour)

    [WEEK26] 2014 :: Guest DJ Mix by Rafa Barrios (Spain)

    [WEEK25] 2014 Chus & Ceballos Live from OUTPUT Brooklyn, NYJune14

    View all

    Hola Hola Amigos!
    Welcome to the official Stereo Production Podcast, we are Chus &
    Ceballos, and this is your weekly date with us!
    This week we are glad to present a special to hours episode with a live
    mixtape recorded at Ministry of Sound in London a few weeks ago.
    Enjoy the set, you are connected to Stereo Productions Podcast with Chus
    & Ceballos.
    Enjoy Guys.

    Subscribe iTunes:

    [Week03] 2014 :: Chus & Ceballos Live at Ministry of Sound (London)


    1. Kaiserdisco - El Lucio (Original Mix) KD Music
    2. Patrick M - Papillon (Chus & Ceballos Remix) Incorrect Music
    3. Coyu - Unexpected Souvenir (Original Mix) Suara
    4. Audio Junkies - Music Makes Me Wanna (Anthony Attalla Remix)
    Incorrect Music
    5. Sebastian Manuel, Eddie Cuesta - Groovebox (Original Mix) Iberican
    6. Rub A Dub - Bushwick Bill (Original Mix) 1605 Music
    7. Nick Muir, Christian Smith, John Digweed, Wehbba - Mantis (Original
    Mix) Bedrock
    8. ????????? Pablo
    9. Coyu & Ramiro Lopez - Y.E.A.H. (Original Mix) Suara
    10. Riva Starr feat. Rssll - Hand In Hand (Technasia Mix) Snatch!
    11. Tom Stephan, The Cucarachas feat. Sheez - Bang Bang (Original Mix)
    12. Viktor Kaman - Wah (Original Mix) Witty Tunes
    13. MiniCoolBoyz - This Is My Acid House (Original Mix) Amazing
    14. Victor Vera - Prophecy (Original Mix) Intec
    15. Chus & Ceballos, Rafa Barrios - Check Tech (Original Mix) Stereo
    16. Waff - Love (Original Mix) Hot Creations
    17. Victor Vera - Block Party (Original Mix) Sounds R Us
    18. Supernova - Click Song (Original Mix) Lapsus Music
    19. Pete & The Fox - Identity (Original Mix) Toolroom Records
    20. Glimpse, Martin Dawson - Runaway (Original Mix) 2020Vision
    21. DJ Shifter - Trash Talk (Original Mix) 1605 Music
    22. Pig & Dan - Relentless (Original Mix) Tronic
    23. Inner City, Kevin Saunderson - Good Life (Matt Smallwood Remix) KMS
    24. Simone Vitullo, Do Santos - My Bassline Friend (Original Mix)
    Santos Music
    25. Ninetoes - Finder (Original Mix) Kling Klong
    26. The Fog - Been a Long Time (Chus & Ceballos Mash)


    91 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at