Track artwork

Danny Deep - A Simple Story

Chaman Records on February 13, 2013 12:25

0.00 / 3.56
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 139

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by Chaman Records

    Paul Rudder - Circles

    Dragan Pejic & Aleksandar Milosevic - Soul Mirrors

    Paul Rudder - Never

    Higinio - Come Back My Lover

    Mr Suit - My Spot

    View all

    This is the first volume of a series containing unreleased tracks from various artists of the label. This time is a 5 track Ep with tracks from Danny Deep, Higinio and Mr Suit.
    Danny Deep has already released in the label his Ep "New Beginning" some months ago, Higinio is well known by all the followers of the label and this is the first time for Mr Suit but surely won't be the last one.

    Supported by:
    Marco Carola, Supernova, David Herrero, Ismael Rivas, An-Beat, Angel Costa, Angel Seisdedos, Dany T, Kenny Brian, Leccion de Baile Radio Show, Miguel Alvarez, Miguel Garji, Sergio Bas, Summer (Brendon Collins), Yeray Herrera...

    Released by: Chaman Records
    Release/catalogue number: CHAMAN031
    Release date: Feb 13, 2013

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at