Track artwork

Happy Darkside

༺DjCelteric༻ on July 28, 2012 19:41

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1765
Comments 27
Favoritings 59
Downloads 371

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    In 27 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by ༺DjCelteric༻

    The Shamanic Journeys

    ElektroDelik ExisTanz


    Smoke & Mirrors

    The Eye

    View all

    1. Sprocket "Paradox Pervert"
    2. Neutral Motion "Yano Mami"
    3. Archaic "Creepy Frequencies"
    4. E.V.P. "Morphogenetic Ascent"
    5. Shotu "Acai (Chris Rich remix)"
    6. Psynthax "E.C.T."
    7. Isochronic "Liquid Fire"
    8. Electrypnose "Module Matrix"
    9. Assault Junkies vs. Peace Ka "Drunkies"
    10. Synthetik Chaos "Mescaline"
    11. Mole "Tour de Trance"
    12. Insomnia "The Thing"

    Release date: Jul 28, 2012


    24 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at