Track artwork

TheBatz n bonesShow

cathedral13 on April 03, 2012 15:56

Play
0.00 / 0.55
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 632
Favoritings 7

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by cathedral13

    Dark Obsessions Valentine's Day Promo (background music: Skold vs KFMDM - Love is Like)

    Cathedral 13 - 11 yr anniversary show

    21 Reasons

    Batz'n'Bones July show

    Whispers in the Shadow - Friday the 13th station id

    This Thursday April 5th, don't miss the debut of Voe Saint-Clare's new show on Cathedral 13! The Batz'n'Bones show is a monthly show that will repeat every Thursday at the times listed below and at the end of the month it will be uploaded to mixcloud so you can listen to it over and over again ;) Long live goth rock!

    First broadcast:
    7.30 - 8.30am (Chicago)
    9.30 - 10.30am (Argentina)
    1.30 - 2.30pm (London)
    2.30 - 3.30pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
    10.00 - 11.00pm (Adelaide, South Australia)

    Second broadcast:
    1:00 - 2:00 pm (Chicago)
    3:00 - 4:00 pm (Argentina)
    7:00 - 8:00 pm (London)
    8:00 - 9:00 pm (Madrid / Paris / Milan)
    3:30 - 4:30 am Friday(Adelaide, South Australia)

    http://listen.radionomy.com/cathedral13.m3u

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00