Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


Download "Palms" on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/PalmsEP

Booking: jake@bondmusicgroup.com

Management: rekravontka@gmail.com

Press: carouselmusicpage@gmail.com

Carousel is an electro pop band based in Los Angeles, CA. The band is comprised of Jackson Phillips (synth/vocals) and Kevin Friedman (guitar/vocals)

carousel_official Los Angeles , United States

  • Carousel - Into The Night Artwork

    Carousel - Into The Night

    carousel_official on November 15, 2013 16:34
  • Carousel - Dancing On My Own (Robyn Cover)

    carousel_official on June 16, 2013 22:48
  • Before You Artwork

    Before You

    carousel_official on June 03, 2013 21:22
  • Wolf's Awake Artwork

    Wolf's Awake

    carousel_official on June 03, 2013 21:17
  • Close My Eyes Artwork

    Close My Eyes

    carousel_official on June 03, 2013 21:11
  • Not Enough Artwork

    Not Enough

    carousel_official on June 03, 2013 20:57
  • Another Day Artwork

    Another Day

    carousel_official on March 21, 2013 20:42
    0.00 / 3.55
    Hide the comments
  • Stay Awake Artwork

    Stay Awake

    carousel_official on December 03, 2012 02:54
  • Carousel - Let's Go Home Artwork

    Carousel - Let's Go Home

    carousel_official on May 21, 2012 15:26
    Electronic Pop
  • Where Have You Gone Artwork

    Where Have You Gone

    carousel_official on April 02, 2012 19:25

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at