@playlist artwork

Bo (brunk / Herd Mentality split release)

9 tracks, 29.44 brunk on October 25, 2011 20:47

Uploaded by

  • More sets by brunk (1)

    Bō [cyt23]
    Earth Of Yoni : Mountain

    'Bō' is the second in a series of interpretations of The Book Of Changes. It is a split release of brunk (Bert Vanden Berghe) and Herd Mentality (Nikos Fokas, Nikos Papanayiotou, Alan Trench & Stephen Robinson). It is released by Cryptanthus Art as a limited edition CD-r with hand painted artwork by Ruben De Somer.

    Track listing on the CD-r:

    1. brunk: Cellos (2:30)
    2. brunk: Sleeping beauty / Rapid Eye Movement / Oude plaat / Watching trees at night (versie) (10:05)
    3. brunk: before 9 (4:39)
    4. brunk: Met de moed der wanhoop (05:48)
    5. brunk: Bye Bye Sunny Week (02:38)
    6. brunk: Roemloos ten onder (04:06)
    7. Herd Mentality: Killing Time (24:21)

    Info: http://www.facebook.com/cryptanthus

    Contact & info on purchasing the release: cryptanthusproductions@gmail.com

    Released by: Cryptanthus Art
    Release/catalogue number: cyt23
    Release date: Oct 22, 2011

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at