Track artwork

Nervous Impulse - Wasted Time (Absolutepunk exclusive premiere)

Bridge 9 on May 08, 2013 16:03

0.00 / 1.50
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 1344
Favoritings 5

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by Bridge 9

    Dead Ending, Rewire

    Test of Time, 'Timeline'

    Goodtime Boys, "Moral Decay"

    Candy Hearts, "I Miss You"

    Silver Snakes, "Sundance"

    View all

    Debut track from Washington, DC's NERVOUS IMPULSE - 8-song S/T EP coming May 28th from Bridge Nine Records.

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at