Track artwork

Temple Fortune EP (preview sampler)

Brassica on October 23, 2012 11:12

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 33 4971
Comments 42
Favoritings 2 146

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Brassica

    Hayat Zor EP (Sampler)

    Ballo dei Morti

    The Centre

    Lydden Circuit

    New Jam City


    a) Modern Magic
    b) Lose Him
    c) Milieux Metrix
    d) Lydden Circuit

    Available from 19/11/12 on Civil Music -

    Mastered by Matt Colton @ Air Studios

    Artwork by Chris Seddon -

    Graphic Design by David Rudnick -

    Additional Musicians
    Vocals on Lose Him by Stuart Warwick
    Drums on Modern Magic by Joe Ryan
    Backing Vocals on Modern Magic by Nisa Bayindir
    Voices on Milieux Metrix by Ghostape
    Cello on Milieux Metrix by Oliver Barrett

    Released by: Civil Music
    Release/catalogue number: CIV042
    Release date: Nov 19, 2012


    40 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at