Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


A 2011 Lost at Sea Records project, written and produced by Colin Jones & Austin Dyer:

Colin Jones - acoustic guitars/vocals/keys

Austin Dyer - electric guitars/vocals/bass/acoustic

Ciaran Bell - drums

Andrew William Hall - violins

Rory Ballantine - trumpets


Brainwire Brainwire, Liverpool, Britain (UK)


Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at