Brainiac is Phil from Croatia, born and raised in Munich (Germany).

At the beginning of the millennium he started DJing and visiting Electronic Music events regularly, which influenced him to write his own music few years later.

Soon his releases appeared on well reputed labels such as
Wakyo Records, Spun, 24/7, Perfecto, Grasshopper Records, Catalyst Records, Solar Tech Records & Vagalume Records, which took the industry by the surprise with his crystalline production and powerful sound.

Through his releases he gained considerable reputation which led him to perform at numerous high profile events such as Universo Paralello (Brasil), Nagisa Music Festival (Japan), Urban Art Forms (Austria) and various others in countries such as Mexico, India, South Africa, Italy & Ireland, to name a few.

His sound combines futuristic rhythms and high-tech sounds with a psychedelic twist while keeping the essence of melody and atmosphere alive. And wherever he performs, it’s magic on the dancefloor.

Brainiac   Hitechnodelic Experience, Munich, Germany

  • Solar Remixes EP 2 tracks, 6.00 Brainiac on June 06, 2014 08:31

    1. 1. Breathead - XGYZ (Brainiac Remix) 3.00 2873 plays
    2. 2. Broken Toy - Nu Metro (Brainiac Remix) 3.00 3831 plays
  • Brainiac - Esion Artwork

    Brainiac - Esion

    Brainiac on March 25, 2014 15:51
  • Plasmotek & Brainiac - Engineering Life EP 3 tracks, 9.00 Brainiac on September 30, 2013 15:32

    1. 1. Plasmotek & Brainiac - Engineering Life 3.00 8413 plays
    2. 2. Plasmotek - Driftin (Brainiac RMX) 3.00 6923 plays
    3. 3. Brainiac - Loonatic (Plasmotek RMX) 3.00 5803 plays
  • Earthling - Mathemagical (Brainiac rmx) Artwork

    Earthling - Mathemagical (Brainiac rmx)

    Brainiac on January 30, 2012 22:31
  • Brainiac - mixed up 2012 (free download) Artwork

    Brainiac - mixed up 2012 (free download)

    Brainiac on August 17, 2012 15:50

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at