Track artwork

BPC259 02 Thirteen Thirtyfive (Lee Foss & MK Remix) Snippet

BPitch Control on January 09, 2013 19:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 20 15719
Comments 44
Favoritings 273

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 13 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by BPitch Control

    BPC Showcase London Promo Mix by Thomas Muller

    Douglas Greed - Summerless (Shinedoe Invaders Remix)

    Douglas Greed - Summerless (Mooryc 2 Rmx)

    Douglas Greed - Summerless (Hector Cuto Rmx)

    Douglas Greed - Summerless (Douglas Greed Rmx)

    View all

    Artist: Dillon
    Title: Your Flesh Against Mine
    Cat. Nr. : BPC259
    Release: 21.01.2013
    Format: EP / Digital
    Released by: BPitch Control

    Track Listing:

    A1) Thirteen Thirtyfive (Deniz Kurtel Ruya Remix)
    A2) Thirteen Thirtyfive (Lee Foss & MK Remix)
    B1) Your Flesh Against Mine (Creep Remix)
    B2) This Silence Kills (Life And Death Remix)
    X) This Silence Kills (Skinnerbox Remix) DIGITAL BONUS
    XX) Your Flesh Against Mine (XXXY Remix) DIGITAL BONUS


    44 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at