Track artwork

Boris F. - July Mix

Boris F. (Podcasts) on June 26, 2013 13:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 105
Comments 1
Favoritings 1
Downloads 3
Report copyright infringement

In 2 Sets

In 1 Group

More tracks by Boris F. (Podcasts)

Boris F. - May Mix 2013 (Summer Special)

After his first one hour mix specially made for the kick off of the "Festival Season", Boris F made another Special Month Mix to make this summer even better. With the latest releases and upcoming tracks by huge labels, you will be up to date for this season !

1) Tiesto - Adagio For Strings (Blasterjaxx Remix)
2) Timeflies - I Choose You (Fedde Le Grand Club Mix)
3) Rihanna feat. David Guetta - Right Now (Sick Individuals Extended Mix)
4) Avicii - All You Need Is Love (Ezon Bootleg) [SPECIAL MONTH TRACK]
5) Axwell - Center Of The Universe (Original Extended Mix)
6) Don Diablo feat. Alex Clare & Kelis - Give It All (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
7) Fedde Le Grand & Sultan + Ned Shepard - No Good (Extended Mix)
8) Tiesto & Dyro - Paradise (Original Mix)
9) David Guetta & Glowinthedark - Aint A Party (Original Mix)
10) MAKJ - Springen (Original Mix)
11) Ummet Ozcan & DJ Ghost - Airport (Original Mix)
12) Alvaro & MOTI - NaNaNa (Original Mx)
13) Hardwell & Dyro ft. Bright lights - Never Say Goodbye (Original Mix)

Also available on Mixcloud:

1 Comment

1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at