The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area - Episode 17 (12.08.13)

Borgore on January 25, 2014 11:58

Play
0.00 / 1.00.00
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 68 214458
Comments 515
Favoritings 2 4776

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2018 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Borgore

    The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area - Episode 35 // Guest Mix by Jayden Parx

    The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area - Episode 34 // Guest mix by Sikdope

    The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area - Episode 33 // Guest mix by Lookas

    The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area - Episode 32

    The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area - Episode 31

    View all

    The Borgore Show on SiriusXM Electric Area every Saturday at 10pm PT / 1am ET and every Wednesday 7pm PT / 10pm ET.
    Channel 52

    515 Comments

    515 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00