Track artwork

House Of Borgeous - Episode 001

BORGEOUS on November 25, 2013 02:42

0.00 / 1.00.12
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 410 53462
Comments 181
Favoritings 4 1635

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 445 Sets

    View all

    In 74 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by BORGEOUS

    Dirty Heads - My Sweet Summer (Borgeous Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    House Of Borgeous - Episode 003

    Borgeous - Breathe (Available August 25)[Doorn Records]

    Thomas Gold & Borgeous - Beast (Original Mix) Out Now

    Thomas Gold & Borgeous - Beast (Available July 14)

    View all

    Welcome to my first episode of House Of Borgeous everyone! Featured in this episode I have some new tracks that are out, some edits of mine I use in my sets, my songs Tsunami and Stampede, an unreleased extended version on my song Gangsterous, and a sneak peak at my song Invincible coming out soon on Spinnin Records. Enjoy! #BorgeousFAM


    1. House Of Borgeous INTRO 0:00
    2. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dvbbs, Borgeous vs. Krewella – Stampede Alive (Borgeous Mash Up) (Spinnin Records)0:30
    3. Mightyfools vs David Guetta & Glow In The Dark ft. Harrison vs. Adrian Lux - Teenage Footrocker Party (Borgeous Edit) (Revealed Recordings)4:30
    4. MEM - Reptile (Reset/Spinnin Records)8:20
    5. Martin Garrix vs. Nirvana vs. Botnek – Teen Spirit Animals (Borgeous Edit) (Spinnin Records)10:20
    6. Dvbbs & Borgeous vs. Frankie Sanchez vs. LOOKAS & HLTR$KLTR – Tsunami (Borgeous Edit) (Spinnin Records)13:40
    7. New World Sound & Thomas Newson – Flute (DOORN/Spinnin Records)18:10
    8. MOTI - Heat it Up (Spinnin Records)20:10
    9. Goshfather & Jinco & Infinitee – The Dictator (Featured Demo Episode 001)24:40
    10. Yves V – Umami (Doorn/Spinnin Records)28:40
    11. Showtek ft.We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson – Booyah (Lucky Date Remix) vs. (Jp Candela Alexander Som Remix) (Borgeous Edit) (Spinnin Records)33:35
    12. Dada Life - Born To Rage (So Much Dada)38:45
    13. Borgeous – Gangsterous (Extended Mix)(Releasing soon)44:25
    14. 3LAU, Paris & Simo feat. Bright Lights – Escape (Charity Strike Remix) (Revealed Recordings)47:50
    15. Baggi Begovic & Team Bastian - Sleep Till I Come Home (Original Mix) (Musical Freedom)52:55
    16. Borgeous - Invincible (Spinnin Records) (Release date coming soon)58:00


    181 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at