hide

About

BoomriSe is a French EDM DJ & producer. Supported by Tiesto, Laidback Luke, Marco V, Afrojack, Ummet Ozcan, Carnage, Yves V, Jay Hardway etc.

He was spotted by Sander Van Doorn in 2011 with a remix contest for his track "Daisy"'s where he finished second. In the first days of 2012 he is playlisted for the first time by one of the biggest DJ ever "Tiesto" on Tiesto's Club Life! He released lot of new tracks and new stuff.

Since 2013 his tracks are playlisted by International DJ's in Concerts and also on Radios all over the world like Fun Radio (France), NRJ (France) , Sirius XM (USA), 3FM (NL)...

He is now part of the Marcel Woods and Showtek Label Musical Madness.

He just released UNIVERSE on Marcel Woods and Showtek label's Musical Madness!
Grab your copy here: http://bit.ly/BoomriSeUniverseBP

And REVIVAL on Estroid Records
Grab your copy here: http://bit.ly/BoomriSeRevivalBP

Check out his latest tracks:
KILL THE DJ & PLAY HARD on Pyro Records: http://bit.ly/killthedjplayhardBP
CANDY: http://bit.ly/candyBP
SCREAM LOUDER: http://bit.ly/FutureFlashBP
FUTURE FLASH: http://bit.ly/ScreamLouderBP

Into his supports you can find Tiesto, Laidback Luke, Marco V, Afrojack, Thomas Gold, Ale Mora, Ummet Ozcan, Carnage, Yves V, Jay Hardway, Cosmic Gate, Simon Patterson, PeaceTreaty, Dada Life, Julian Jordan, Laurent Wolf, Markob27, Felix Leiter, Austin Leeds, Adrien Toma, Joop, Jacob Van Hage, Mikael Weermets, Miss Nine, Delayers, Jay Hardway, Tom Swoon, Jay Style, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Dave Till, Dim Chris, Antoine Clamaran and many more...

Discography:
BoomriSe - Elephant -2014
BoomriSe - Universe - 2014
BoomriSe - Revival - 2014
BoomriSe - Kill The DJ & Play Hard - 2014
BoomriSe - Candy - 2014
BoomriSe - Scream Louder - 2014
BoomriSe - Future Flash - 2014
Zedd ft. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find You (Dash Berlin vs. BoomriSe Remix) - 2014
Nause - Made Of (BoomriSe Remix) - 2014
BoomriSe - Kick Your Life - 2013
Tiësto ft. Kyler England - Take Me (BoomriSe Remix) - 2013
Quentin Mosimann - Pogo Pogo (BoomriSe Remix) - 2013
Avicii & Project 46 feat. You & Daphne - Crime (BoomriSe Remix) - 2013
BomriSe ft D-Jastic - Legend- 2013
Gotye - Somebody That I Used To Know (BoomriSe Remix) - 2012
BoomriSe - Speed Ghost - 2012

BoomriSe Mix Radioshow each month on:

Pulsstacja FM (Poland) The 18th of each month (6pm CEST/12pm EST/9pm PT/2am AEST/12am AWST): http://pulsstacja.fm/

Safari Radio (Greece) (4th saturday of the month) (4th saturday of the month) (10pm radio Local Time/9pm CEST/3pm EST/12pm PT/5am AEST/3am AWST): http://www.onradio.gr/player.php?id=157
http://www.safariradio.gr/

More soon...
---------------------------------------------------------------

FRANÇAIS

BoomriSe est un DJ Producteur Français. Ses titres sont joués par la scène Electro House Internationale.

Tout commence en 2011 lorsqu'il arrive second à un concours de remix pour le titre "Daisy" de Sander Van Doorn. Quelques mois plus tard (début 2012) il est joué pour la première fois par sa référence, l'un des plus grands DJ de l'Histoire, "Tiesto" dans son émission "Tiesto's Club Life".

Depuis 2013 ses titres sont joués à l'Internationale en concert et en radio notamment sur Fun Radio (France), NRJ (France) , Sirius XM (USA), 3FM (NL)...

Aujourd'hui, il fait partie du label de Marcel Woods et Showtek "Musical Madness" ou il va sortir son titre "Universe" le 23 juin.

Supporté par: Tiesto, Laidback Luke, Marco V, Afrojack, Thomas Gold, Ale Mora, Ummet Ozcan, Carnage, Yves V, Jay Hardway, PeaceTreaty Cosmic Gate, Simon Patterson, Ummet Ozcan, Dada Life, Julian Jordan, Austin Leeds, Laurent Wolf, Markob27, Felix Leiter, Adrien Toma, Joop, Jacob Van Hage, Mikael Weermets, Miss Nine, Delayers, Jay Hardway, Tom Swoon, Jay Style, Martin Garrix, Oliver Heldens, Dave Till, Dim Chris, Antoine Clamaran et beaucoup d'autres...

Il vient de sortir UNIVERSE sur le label de Marcel Woods et Showtek Musical Madness!
Obtenez votre titre ici: http://bit.ly/BoomriSeUniverseBP

Et REVIVAL sur Estroid Records: http://bit.ly/BoomriSeRevivalBP

Ses derniers titres:
KILL THE DJ & PLAY HARD sur le label Pyro Records: http://bit.ly/killthedjplayhardBP
CANDY: http://bit.ly/candyBP
SCREAM LOUDER: http://bit.ly/FutureFlashBP
FUTURE FLASH: http://bit.ly/ScreamLouderBP

BoomriSe Mix Radioshow chaque mois:

Pulsstacja FM (Pologne) le 18 de chaque mois: (18H): http://pulsstacja.fm/

Safari Radio (Grèce) (4ème samedi du mois) (21H): http://www.onradio.gr/player.php?id=157
http://www.safariradio.gr/

Plus à venir !

BoomriSe   Nancy, France

Follow
  • BoomriSe - AUGUST 2014 MIX [FREE DOWNLOAD] Artwork

    BoomriSe - AUGUST 2014 MIX [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    BoomriSe on August 01, 2014 13:40

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00