Track artwork

Boom Jinx Podcast Episode 011

Boom Jinx on December 12, 2013 21:09

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 14 13291
Comments 54
Favoritings 419
Downloads 5 567

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 50 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Boom Jinx

    Sappy Nonsense

    Boom Jinx Podcast Episode 014

    Boom Jinx & Judah - Please Believe Me (Radio Edit)

    Boom Jinx Podcast Episode 013

    Boom Jinx Podcast Episode 012

    View all

    Boom Jinx Podcast Episode 011


    1. Pryda - Lycka [Pryda]
    2. Mehrad feat. Kelly Siew - Lonely (Sebastian Weikum Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
    3. Alex H - Seeking Agapism [PHW]
    4. Kerry Leva - Proud (Oliver Smith Remix) [Enhanced]
    5. Artificial - Prototype [Anjunabeats]
    6. Progresia feat. Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire (Juventa Remix) [Anjunabeats]
    7. Above & Beyond - Mariana Trench (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
    8. Stoneface & Terminal - Skyfall [Euphonic]
    9. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow [Enhanced]
    10. Sean Tyas & Noah Neiman with Fisher - Lose My Logic (Melodic Mix) [Black Hole]
    11. High 5 & Krzysztof Palicki - Stowaway (Wrechiski Remix) [BPM]

    Subscribe in iTunes:


    54 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at