hide

About

This Texas native grew up listening to Acid Rock, Funk, Soul, Disco, Electronica, Synth, and Hip-Hop records. Later she refined her sound in the electronic scene by frequenting underground clubs and raves in the United States, U.K. and Europe.

Currently both her and music partner Sam Proton dj/produce under the moniker Hello Humanoids, and for the past 7 yrs she's been the host of Proton Radio's weekly underground show dubbed “Bedroom Bedlam," is an active A&R representative for Proton Radio including Proton Soundsystem / Proton Limited digital music label, and sometimes deejaying on the side with Opencloud called B O N S.

New this year: she took over and rebranded The "Limited" Promo show to focus on highlighting exclusive unreleased promos on Proton Radio, and in her spare time she promotes Techno music by throwing underground events, and is working on creating a Techno music blog/record label.

Her music style varies, but always mixes deep versions of Techno / House / Electronica / Funk / Minimal / Chill

Catch up with her online:

Bedroom Bedlam Friday / Saturday @ 9pm PST, 11pm CST, 12am EST, and 5am GMT
http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=321 or Protonradio BedroomBedlam

Limited Promo Show Every 4th Friday 12AM EST
http://www.protonradio.com/show.php?showid=359

Social Links:
http://www.facebook.com/bonspengler
http://twitter.com/BonSpengler
Bonbon

Proton Limited
https://www.facebook.com/ProtonLimited

Bedroom Bedlam: https://www.facebook.com/protonbedroom

Bonbon   Bon Spengler, Dallas, United States

Follow Share a track
  • Bon Spengler Live at Source 2020 - 2014-02 Artwork

    Bon Spengler Live at Source 2020 - 2014-02

    Bonbon on March 05, 2014 17:17
  • Bon - Live @ Nexus - Burning Man - 2013-08-28 Artwork

    Bon - Live @ Nexus - Burning Man - 2013-08-28

    Bonbon on September 13, 2013 16:01

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00