Track artwork

Anna Ratto - 07 - Frevo (Pecadinho)

BolachaDiscos on April 26, 2012 22:11

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 625
Comments 1
Favoritings 7
Downloads 16

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by BolachaDiscos

    01 - Cesar Lacerda e Leticia Novaes - Nossa

    02 - Castello Branco e Rafael Rocha - Todo Mundo Eu

    04 Arthur Nogueira e Ava Rocha - O Que Se Vai

    03 - André Carvalho e Qinho - XI

    05 Brunno Monteiro e Lucas Vasconcellos - Salina

    View all

    07 – Frevo (Pecadinho)
    (Tom Zé / Tuzé de Abreu)
    Ed. Fermata do Brasil
    Cesinha: bateria
    Emerson Mardhine: baixo
    Eugenio Dale: violão
    Fernando Caneca: guitarra

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at