Track artwork

Om Unit - C66 JAM - Sonar x Bleep Exclusive MP3 Give-Away on June 11, 2012 15:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 30 17165
Comments 18
Favoritings 102

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    More tracks by

    Nathan Fake - Vanish North

    Untold - That Horn Track

    Machinedrum - aeolia

    Fuck Buttons - Brainfreeze (Alt Mix)

    Happa - Red Place

    View all

    With Sonar Festival starting this week, we have again decided to showcase some of the artists performing at the festival. Bleep have curated a 4 track EP made up of exclusive tracks from some of our favourite artists playing at the Barcelona Festival.

    Amon Tobin, Thundercat, Lapalux, Om Unit and Nightwave feature in the EP made up of exclusive tracks… But be quick, the download will only be available to download for 24 hours.

    Download the 4-track EP from here:
    This download will only be available until 1500 GMT, Thursday 14th June.


    18 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at