Track artwork

Machinedrum - aeolia on April 03, 2014 14:57

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 90 64544
Comments 111
Favoritings 2863

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 257 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by

    Nathan Fake - Vanish North

    Untold - That Horn Track

    Fuck Buttons - Brainfreeze (Alt Mix)

    Happa - Red Place

    The BLack Dog - Scan 9 From SoYo™

    View all

    Machinedrum - aeolia

    as included in the forthcoming Bleep:10 compilation to be released on May 5th. Also featured on the compilation are exclusive tracks from Fuck Buttons, Oneohtrix Point Never, Autechre, Nathan Fake, Lone, Gas, Shackleton, Modeselektor, Untold, Dabrye, Nosaj Thing, U-Ziq and Byetone.

    Pre-Order Bleep:10:

    Artist: Various Artists
    Title: Bleep:10
    Label: Bleep

    Release date: 5th May, 2014

    1) Gas - Die Wand
    2) Lone - Lizard King
    3) Machinedrum - aeolia
    4) Oneohtrix Point Never - Need
    5) Modeselektor - I'm not into Twerk, I'm into KrafTwerk
    6) Untold - That Horn Track
    7) Fuck Buttons - Brainfreeze (Alt mix)
    8) Dabrye - Click Clack
    9) Autechre - SYptixed
    10) Shackleton - Ganda Rising
    11) Nosaj Thing - Particles Aligned
    12) µ-Ziq - Hedges
    13) Byetone - Morning
    14) Nathan Fake - Vanish North


    111 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at