Track artwork

BlackStarrFinale - Connection Festival 2013 - FREE DOWNLOAD

BlackStarrFinale on October 13, 2013 13:29

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 1299
Comments 29
Favoritings 77
Downloads 1 341

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 8 Sets

    View all

    In 17 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by BlackStarrFinale

    BlackStarrFinale - Siege Of Phobos - Free download

    BlackStarrFinale - Naked Singularity (demo)

    BlackStarrFinale - Graograman [ AURYN ] [ FREE RELEASE ]

    BlackStarrFinale - The Child Hunter [ AURYN ][ FREE RELEASE ]

    BlackStarrFinale - A New Name [ AURYN ] [ FREE RELEASE ]

    View all

    This is a recording of my live set for Connection Festival 2013. It includes new versions for Is Pause No and Sagittarius A* plus many tunes from AURYN.

    1. Nothing
    2. The Emperor's Way
    3. Uyulala
    4. The Star Cloister
    5. Is Pause No (live extended version)
    6. Graograman
    7. A New Name
    8. Sagittarius A* (live rework)
    9. AURYN

    AURYN was released for free at Ektoplazm on June 2013, you can grab your copy here:

    "BlackStarrFinale - Connection Festival 2013 - FREE DOWNLOAD" by BlackStarrFinale is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    29 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at