MK - Classic Dubs Mix

BlackAtlantic on July 18, 2012 18:33


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 8069
Comments 46
Favoritings 359
Downloads 1441

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by BlackAtlantic

    Nick Craddock - Black Atlantic Mix

    Legendary New York producer MK drops a mix of rare dubs, forgotten classics and a few unreleased exclusives, ahead of his set for us at the inaugural Eastern Electrics festival on Saturday 4th August (alongside Kerri Chandler, Joy Orbison, Julio Bashmore, Boddika and Bicep).

    Featuring work by everyone from Masters At Work, Kevin Saunderson and Cajmere, to Jamie Jones, Lana Del Rey and even the Pet Shop Boys - this is a one-off retrospective of his unique output.

    1. Burning (Jump Mix) - MK
    2. Hypnotize (MAW 12" Mix) - D'Influence
    3. Can You Forgive Her (MK Mix) - Pet Shop Boys
    4. I Can't Get No Sleep (MK Dub) - Masters At Work feat. India
    5. Phreaky MF (Mike Dunn's Original Phreak Mix) - Mike Dunn
    6. We Built This House - The Heller & Farley Project feat. Cevin Fisher
    7. You Brought Me Love - MK
    8. Fucking Sexy (MK F Dub) - Anjulie
    9. Samba (MK Onyx Dub) - House Of Gypsies
    10. 4 You - 4th Measure Men
    11. Percolator (Jamie Jones Vault Mix) - Cajmere
    12. Blue Jeans (MK Dark Blue Dub) - Lana Del Rey
    13. You (MK Hot Tub Rub Dub) - Creep
    14. Freakin' You (MK Dub) - Jodeci
    15. Future (MK Dub) - Kevin Saunderson feat. Inner City
    16. Took My Love (MK H Mix) - Bizzare Inc.
    17. Look Right Through (MK Don't Talk To Me Dub) - Storm Queen


    42 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at