Track artwork

Bingo Players - Live @ Electric Zoo (Sep 1 2012)

Bingo Players on September 02, 2012 19:09

Electro House
0.00 / 1.10.22
Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 406 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Bingo Players

    Hysteria Radio 050

    Hardwell Feat. Jason Derulo - Follow Me (Bingo Players Remix)[Preview]

    Hysteria Radio 049

    Hysteria Radio 048

    Mystery Skulls - Magic (Bingo Players' French Fried Rework)

    View all

    01. Bingo Players – Mode [Hysteria] w/ Pitbull feat. Lil Jon – Put Ya Fucking Hands Up (Acappella)
    02. Bingo Players – When I Dip [Spinnin] w/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic [Musical Freedom] w/ Leave The World Behind (Acappella)
    03. ID (5min)
    04. Sporty-O & Whiskey Pete – Heard Of Us (PeaceTreaty Remix) w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acappella) w/ Kanye West & Jay-Z – Niggas In Paris
    05. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York [Spinnin]
    06. Bingo Players – Rattle [Hysteria]
    07. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune]
    08. Far East Movement feat. Rye Rye – Jello (Bingo Players Remix) [Interscope] w/ Daft Punk – One More Time [Virgin]
    09. Chuckie feat. Junxter Jack – Make Some Noise
    10. Bingo Players – L’Amour [Hysteria] w/ Bingo Players – Cry (Just A Little) [Hysteria]
    11. Knife Party – Rage Valley [Big Beat / Earstorm] w/ Deadmau5 feat. Greta Svabo Bech – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Remix) [Mau5trap]
    12. Will I Am feat. Jenifer Lopez & Mick Jagger – T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) (Bingo Players Remix)
    13. Bingo Players – Out Of My Mind (Demo) [Hysteria]
    14. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You [Vicious] w/ Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak] (Dannic Mashup)
    15. My Digital Enemy & Rob Marmot – African Drop (Tom Staar Remix) [Wall]
    16. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling [Refune] w/ ID Acappella
    17. Netsky – Love Has Gone (Bingo Players Bootleg)
    18. Tom Fall – iROK [Trice] w/ Chuckie – Who’s Ready To Jump [Cr2 / Big Beat]
    19. Nicky Romero – Symphonica [Protocol] w/ Mark Knight & Koen Groeneveld – Put Your Hands Up (Acappella)
    20. Knife Party – Internet Friends [Earstorm]
    21. Alesso vs. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune] w/ The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Acappella)


    271 timed comments and 22 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at