Track artwork

Billyeeevi'n Trance Episode 003 (Radio Show)

DJ Guille on March 29, 2013 06:52

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 187
Comments 37
Favoritings 23
Downloads 29

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by DJ Guille

    DJ Guille - Billyeeevin Trance Ep. 038 (07-17-14)

    Carina Lund - Billyeeevin Trance Ep. 038 (Guest Mix) (07-17-14)

    Troy Cobley - Billyeeevin Trance Ep. 038 (Guest Mix) (07-17-14)

    Simon O' Shine & TrancEye vs Flynn & Denton, Audrey Gallagher-Lost Love Say My Name (Guille Mashup)

    Indecent Noise ft. Noire Lee vs Philler Music - Lost World Glitches (DJ Guille Live Mashup)

    View all

    Every Thursday at 19:00 GMT DJ Guille presents you his weekly radioshow called Billyeeevin'n Trance.

    3:00pm until 5:00pm in EDT

    Trance-Energy Radio ( WwW.Trance-Energy.Org )

    DJ Guille
    DJ Guille

    Track List:
    1. Arisen vs. Children – DJ Guille (Mashup)
    2. When A Dream Comes True (Ahmed Romel Remix) - TranzLift
    3. Anywhere With You (Solarstone Remix) – The Thrillseekers, Stine Grove
    4. I Don’t Deserve You (feat. Plum) – Paul Van Dyk, Plum
    5. Yanti For You (Guy Alexander Remix) – DJ Ives M, DJ T.H.
    6. What It’s Like (Sneijder Remix) – Andain
    7. Aftermath (Original Mix) – Jesper Olesen
    8. Rollercoaster (Original Mix) – Eddie Bitar
    9. Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix) – Yahel & Liya
    10. We Rise (Original Mix) – Medi, Kheiro
    11. Feel The Sun & Feel The Sea – Natlife
    12. Lost For Words (feat. Amba Sheperd) – Giuseppe Ottaviani
    13. Communication (John Askew Remix) – Armin Van Buuren
    14. Concrete Angel (John O’ Callaghan Remix) – Gareth Emery
    15. Psychic Sensor – John O’ Callaghan
    16. I Used To Love You (Mike Rodas Mix) – Zutt Muziker
    17. Amnesia (SoundLift’s Emotional Take) – Running Man
    18. For All I’ve Got (TrancEye Pre) – Rene Ablaze, TechTrek
    19. Alabatross (Darren Porter Remix) – Dreamy
    20. Liberty (Radio Edit) – Skomaeniac
    21. The Inside (feat. Polly Strange) (Original Mix) – Neptune Project, Polly Strange
    22. Fallen Angel (feat. Ana Criado) – Cold Blue, Dennis Sheperd
    23. I’m Missing You (DJ Guille Mix) – Ronny K., Jakob Hubner
    24. Patriot (Original Mix) – Ahmed Romel, Pizz@dox
    25. Heaven On Earth (The Noble Six) – Ren, Joren Heelsing


    37 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at