Track artwork

Billyeeevi'n Trance Episode 002 (Radio Show)

DJ Guille on March 22, 2013 16:33

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 113
Comments 12
Favoritings 16
Downloads 32

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 68 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DJ Guille

    DJ Guille - Billyeeevin Trance Ep. 038 (07-17-14)

    Carina Lund - Billyeeevin Trance Ep. 038 (Guest Mix) (07-17-14)

    Troy Cobley - Billyeeevin Trance Ep. 038 (Guest Mix) (07-17-14)

    Simon O' Shine & TrancEye vs Flynn & Denton, Audrey Gallagher-Lost Love Say My Name (Guille Mashup)

    Indecent Noise ft. Noire Lee vs Philler Music - Lost World Glitches (DJ Guille Live Mashup)

    View all

    Trance-Energy Radio

    Greetings everyone!! Every thursday at 19:00 GMT DJ Guille presents you his weekly radioshow called Billyeeevin'n Trance.

    Listen us!! Click here -&rt;

    download that file than play it with your music player (winamp/aimp/vlc/mediaplayer/bsplayer/itunes etc.)

    DJ Guille
    DJ Guille

    Track List:
    1. Maiden’s Tower 2011 (Andrew Rayel 1AM Intro Mix) – Faruk Sabanci
    2. How Do I Know (Armin Van Buuren Intro Edit) (feat. Jano) – Andrew Rayel
    3. Angel (Club Mix) – Giuseppe Ottaviani
    4. Ethno World (The Noble Six Remix) – Light & Wave
    5. Mona Lisa (New World Remix) – Conrad Winged, Ascania
    6. Only For You (Arctic Moon Club Mix) - Ahmed Romel
    7. A New Born Child (Original Mix) – Sunset Heat, Joe Cormack
    8. Believe In Me (Radio Edit) – Matt Davey
    9. Juice Anthem 2012 (DJ Madwave Uplifting Remix) – Final X
    10. Yanti For You (Guy Alexander Remix) – DJ Ives M, DJ T.H.
    11. Itaca (Original Mix) – Nyx
    12. In Ctesiphon (Proyals Banging Mix) – Farhad Mahdavi
    13. When A Dream Comes True (Ahmed Romel Remix) – TranzLift
    14. Mystical Love (Original Mix) – Sunbay
    15. No Escape (Original Mix) – Zoidiva, Emre Yildiz
    16. Fallen Angel (feat. Ana Criado) – Cold Blue, Dennis Sheperd
    17. I’m Missing You (Ahmed Romel Remix) – Ronny K., Jakob Hubner
    18. The Inside (feat. Polly Strange) (Original Mix) – Neptune Project, Polly Strange
    19. Inpired (Damian Wasse Remix) – Brad Ashtar
    20. One (Amitacek Remix) – New World
    21. Understatement (Original Mix) – Mark Burton
    22. Raffaella (Ikerya Project Remix) – N’Heaven
    23. First Coming – Ciro Visone
    24. Investigation (Trance Arts Remix) – Dart Rayne
    25. Blonde In Violet (Estigma Remix) – Amitacek


    12 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at