@playlist artwork

Oh! Canada 21

20 tracks, 1.14.12 The Line Of Best Fit on July 17, 2012 10:39

  1. 1. Kid Koala - 5 Bit Blues 4.37 6198 plays
  2. 2. Kanada 70 - Ignore Dub + Molle 4.00 3811 plays
  3. 3. Burning Love - Karla 2.51 353 plays
  4. 4. Solids - Fog Friends 3.24 313 plays
  5. 5. Cousins - Speech 3.23 240 plays
  6. 6. Cold Warps - Slimer 2.06 223 plays
  7. 7. Baby Eagle & The Proud Mothers - Brave Women 2.36 203 plays
  8. 8. Silkken Laumann - House Of Common Problems 5.17 672 plays
  9. 9. Warm Myth - Gonna Gun 3.13 229 plays
  10. 10. Snowblink - Black and White Mountains 2.54 418 plays
  11. 11. Sean Nicholas Savage - Chin Chin 3.18 542 plays
  12. 12. Chrome and the Ice Queen - Stealin' Hearts (Feat. Daniel Lee) 4.52 1223 plays
  13. 13. Lisa Le Blanc - Câlisse-moi Là 3.49 1344 plays
  14. 14. The Wooden Sky - It Get's Old To Be Alone 4.07 766 plays
  15. 15. Jenny Berkel - Love Is A Stone 4.20 220 plays
  16. 16. Rose Cousins - All The Stars 3.23 1108 plays
  17. 17. Andy Shauf - Sweet Victoria 4.08 573 plays
  18. 18. Philippe B - Hypnagogie 2.50 232 plays
  19. 19. Steamboat - Easier Said Than Done 3.40 256 plays
  20. 20. Eric Chenaux - Amazing Backgrounds 5.14 246 plays

Download the entire compilation as a .zip file:
https://s3-eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/bestfitmusic/Oh%21+Canada+21.zip


Kid Koala - 5 Bit Blues www.kidkoala.com
Kanada 70 - Ignore Dub + Molle http://cstrecords.com/cstmf02/ ;
Burning Love - Karla http://burninglove416.blogspot.co.uk/
Solids - Fog Friends http://solids.bandcamp.com/
Cousins - Speech http://cousinscousins.bandcamp.com/ ;
Cold Warps - Slimer http://coldwarps.bandcamp.com/ ;
Baby Eagle & The Proud Mothers - Brave Women http://youvechangedrecords.bandcamp.com/album/bone-soldiers ;
Silkken Laumann - House Of Common Problems http://silkkenlaumann.bandcamp.com/ ;
Warm Myth - Gonna Gun http://warmmyth.tumblr.com/ ;
Snowblink - Black and White Mountains http://www.snowblinksays.com/ ;
Sean Nicholas Savage - Chin Chin http://seannicholassavage.bandcamp.com/ ;
Chrome and the Ice Queen - Stealin' Hearts (Feat. Daniel Lee) http://chromeandtheicequeen.bandcamp.com/ ;
Lisa Le Blanc - Câlisse-moi Là http://lisaleblanc.bandcamp.com/ ;
The Wooden Sky - It Get's Old To Be Alone http://thewoodenskymusic.com/ ;
Jenny Berkel - Love Is A Stone http://jennyberkel.bandcamp.com/ ;
Rose Cousins - All The Stars http://rosecousins.com/ ;
Andy Shauf - Sweet Victoria http://andyshauf.bandcamp.com/ ;
Philippe B - Hypnagogie http://philippeb.bandcamp.com/ ;
Steamboat - Easier Said Than Done http://www.myspace.com/originalsteamboat ;
Eric Chenaux - Amazing Backgrounds http://cstrecords.com/cst088/

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00