Track artwork

BENZI | Moodswing x Karmaloop SXSW 2012 Mixtape

BENZI on March 14, 2012 15:03

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 45 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by BENZI

    Silento x Doobious - Watch Me (BENZI EDIT) #GT8

    BENZI | GIRL TRAPZ | Volume Seven

    BENZI | GIRL TRAPZ | Volume Six

    BENZI | Get Right Radio (Summer 2014 NEW Edition)

    BENZI | Live @ Sway In The Morning (Sirius XM)

    View all

    The opus that is this years SXSW mixtape is here! Benzi & Black Cards present the Moodswing x Karmaloop SXSW mixtape is packed with 35 new jams and exclusives including the world premiere of the new singles from: Skeet Skeet, Diplo, Clinton Sparks & Pitbull, Donnis, and more! Benzi also gives yall a few exclusives, unleashing the new jam "Chameleon" from Mike Posner and Diplo and the next two singles on his label Get Right Records! Not to be out done, Pete Wentz & Spencer Peterson aka the Black Cards premiere their massive remix to the upcoming Alvaro & The Partysquad's single "Wataaah" which could easily be the song the summer!

    There's everything from moombahton to trap to dubstep to big room club jams included on here and mixed in the normal crazy seamless fashion that you've come to expect. grab the tracked out version below and well see yall in Austin this week!


    BENZI & BLACK CARDS | Moodswing x Karmaloop SXSW Mixtape

    01 | Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray "Trilogy (GTA Remix)"
    02 | David Guetta & Sia "Wild Ones (Basto Remix)"
    03 | Afrojack & Shermanology "Can't Stop Me (Benzi Edit)"
    04 | LMFAO "Sorry For Party Rocking (Diggz Trolled Out Edit)"
    05 | Gotye "Somebody That I Used To Know (Hyper Crush Remix)"
    06 | Steve Aoki, Chiddy, & Lil Jon "Emergency (Clockwork Remix)"
    07 | The Cataracs "Synthesizer"
    08 | Iggy Azalea "PU$$Y (Jason Smith Remix)"
    09 | Martin Solveig "Night Out (A-Trak Remix)"
    10 | Bailey Smalls "Baby, I Love You" (Get Right Records)
    11 | Ingrosso & Alesso "Hands Free Calling (Benzi & Spryte Remix)"
    12 | Clinton Sparks & Pitbull "Watch You"
    13 | Skeet Skeet "Stand Again"
    14 | Dev & Timbaland "Don't Hurt"
    15 | Das Racist "Booty In The Air"
    16 | Hyper Crush "Chead"
    17 | Willy Joy "I'm Losing You" (Get Right Records)
    18 | Dillon Francis & Kill The Noise "Dil The Noise"
    19 | Mike Posner "Looks Like Sex (Aylen & Drunkmaster Flex Remix)"
    20 | Diplo "Set It Off"
    21 | Codes "World Rulin"
    22 | Wolfgang Gartner & Bob Marley "The Way The Sun Is Shining"
    23 | Example "Changed The Way You Kissed Me (Black Cards Remix)"
    24 | Iggy Azalea "My World (Bailey Smalls Remix)"
    25 | Siver Medallion & DStar "Stars" (Get Right Records)
    26 | The Partysquad & Alvaro "Wataah (Black Cards Remix)"
    27 | Sofi & Skrillex "Bring Out The Devil (Enferno Remix)"
    28 | Schoolboy Q & A$AP Rocky "Hands On The Wheel"
    29 | Donnis "Hello Kitty"
    30 | Mike Posner "Chameleon (Prod. Diplo)"
    31 | W.E.E.D. (Shwayze & Sky Blu) "Summertime"
    32 | Nina Sky "Day Dreaming"
    33 | Adele "Set Fire To The Rain (AYB & That Momemt Remix)"
    34 | Zak Waters "Fadeaway"
    35 | Solidisco "Hooked (Boson Remix)" (Get Right Records)

    Release date: Mar 14, 2012


    36 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at