Track artwork

Underground Sound of Miami Series 2 Minimix by Stelios Vassiloudis Preview

Bedrock Records on March 07, 2013 13:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 32 30096
Comments 85
Favoritings 848

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 92 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Bedrock Records

    John Digweed & Nick Muir Vs Ian O'Donovan - Dawnbreaker - King Unique Remix Soundcloud Edit

    Pig&Dan - Destination Unknown Minimix Sampler Released September 1st

    BEDDIGI52 Robert Babicz - Rave Angel Preview

    BEDDIGI52 Robert Babicz - Wonderland Preview

    BEDDIGI52 Robert Babicz - Shifting Reality Preview

    View all

    £6.99 - On Sale now at

    Underground Sound Of Miami Series 2 2xCD Unmixed/Mixed by Stelios Vassiloudis Pre-order. Released March 25th and will be shipped just before the release date.

    Underground Sound Of Miami Series 2
    Unmixed/Mixed Disc by Stelios Vassiloudis

    11 totally exclusive tracks from the second Undergound Sound Of Miami release from the mighty Bedrock label selected by John Digweed. Featuring some new artists to the label alongside some of the labels favourite producers in the form of Robert Babicz, Pig&Dan, Marco Bailey and Guy J alongside an excellent bonus mixed version from Stelios Vassiloudis.


    Unmixed CD

    1. Guy J - Twenty 11
    2. Stelios Vassiloudis - Panda Keys
    3. Robert Babicz - It Just So Happens
    4. Phonogenic - Laine
    5. Ian O'Donovan - Crimson Flare
    6. Rob Hes - Simplicity
    7. Elio Riso - Default In Your Mind
    8. Pig&Dan - The Sudden Rush
    9. Eagles & Butterflies - Pharoah
    10. Edu Yattah - Helesponto -Marco Bailey & Filterheadz Remix
    11. Japanese Popstars - Ramp

    Mixed CD by Stelios Vassiloudis

    1. Guy J - Twenty 11
    2. Eagles & Butterflies - Pharoah
    3. Eagles & Butterflies - Sphinx
    4. Robert Babicz - It Just So Happens
    5. Pig&Dan - The Sudden Rush
    6. Phonogenic - Laine
    7. Stelios Vassiloudis - Disambiguation
    8. Elio Riso - Default In Your Mind
    9. Ian O'Donovan - Crimson Flare
    10. Rob Hes - Simplicity
    11. Edu Yattah - Helesponto - Marco Bailey & Filterheadz Remix
    12. Japanese Popstars - Ramp

    Released by: Bedrock Records
    Release/catalogue number: BEDMIAMICD2
    Release date: Mar 25, 2013


    81 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at