Track artwork

John Digweed - Live in London CD 1 & 2 Mini mix preview

Bedrock Records on November 08, 2012 21:55

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 342 40035
Comments 122
Favoritings 5 1163
Downloads 26 3686

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 155 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Bedrock Records

    BEDDIGI52 Robert Babicz - Rave Angel Preview

    BEDDIGI52 Robert Babicz - Wonderland Preview

    BEDDIGI52 Robert Babicz - Shifting Reality Preview

    John Digweed & Nick Muir Vs Pig&Dan - Morphism ( Extended Play Remix)

    BEDIBIZACD1 1. King Unique - Brakes Pads

    View all

    Pre-order Ltd Edition signed version

    Released December 3rd 2012 CD / Vinyl / Digital

    Nearly 5 hours on this 4xCD set of John Digweed recorded live in the mix at the Bedrock Anniversary party at Fire & Lightbox, London. Over 50 tracks and remixes from some of the best underground producers including the likes of Simian Mobile Disco, Tiga, Deetron , Gabriel Ananda, Robert Babicz, Max Cooper, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, jozif, Ben Pearce, Luca Bacchetti, Todd Bodine, Pig & Dan, Butch, Paul Ritch, Justin Martin, Catz 'n Dogz, SIS, Smash TV, Julian Jeweil, Subb-an, Phonogenic, Technasia, Guy J, Heiko Laux & Diego Hostettler and many others.

    Eagles & Butterflies - Kolleckt
    Sebo & Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie - Slow
    Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Kontakt - Sieg über die Sonne Remix
    Baby Prince ft Lonely C - Nobody - Miguel Campbell Club Mix
    Luca Bacchetti - A Night In Nassau
    Phonogenic - DesenJumi
    Maher Daniel & Nikko Gibler - I'll Wait For You
    Dusky Feat. Janai - It's Not Enough - jozif Voxatron Remix
    jozif - Twilight - Edu Imbernon 96' Mix
    Wiretappeur - Iridescent
    Ben Pearce - What I Might Do - Bonar Bradberry Remix
    Todd Bodine - Melancholiebe
    Simian Mobile Disco - Everyday
    Sebo & Madmotormiquel, Nayan Soukie - Everything Will Change
    Stelios Vassiloudis - Coma
    Pezzner - Need More
    Blamma! Blamma! - Obsidian/Oblivion Feat. FEMME - Deleted Edit
    SIS - Miles From Me
    Pig & Dan and Olivier Berger - Crazy
    Alex Arnout - Serious - Max Chapman Remix
    Justin Martin - Butterflies - Catz 'N Dogz Remix
    Jemmy - Quarry Bank - Stelios Vassiloudis Remix
    Mohn - Eberplatz 2020 - Jörg Burger Mix
    Mohn - Eberplatz 2020 - Wolfgang Voigt Hard Trance AtlanticXS Mix
    Miguel Bastida & Florian Kaltstrøm - Behind The Mirror

    Released by: Bedrock Records
    Release/catalogue number: BEDLDNCD1
    Release date: Dec 3, 2012


    120 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at