Track artwork

Summer Dj Set Vol 2

Bedo dj on July 31, 2011 23:24

House Dance Progressive

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 3926
Comments 64
Favoritings 11
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    • hm

      5 Tracks, 1.21.24
    • Hiran

      6 Tracks, 4.09.00

    In 1 Group

    Summer Dj Set Vol 2

    For Summer Dj Set (Vol1) : Summer Dj Set by Bedo dj

    Mixed by Bedo dj

    Tracklist Summer Dj Set Vol 2:

    1) Swedish House Mafia - Save The World

    2) Nari & Milani, Cristian Marchi, Max'C - I Got You (Cristian Marchi & Paolo Sandrini Violence Rework 2011)

    3) Kaffein vs. Ace Of Base - All That She Wants (DJ Nejtrino & DJ Stranger Remix)

    4) Gala - Freed From Desire (Klaas Club Mix)

    5) Milk & Sugar Ft. Miriam Makeba - Hia Ma (Pata Pata) (Milk & Sugar Club Mix)

    6) Play and Win - Ya Bb (Pee4Tee Remix)

    7) Cristian Marchi, Gianluca Motta & Paolo Sandrini - Love Comes Rising (Gianluca Motta For Big Room)

    8) Criminal Vibes - Better Off Alone (Club Mix)

    9) Desaparecidios Ft Big Ali - Go Crazy (Sergio Mauri Remix)

    10) Lucenzo Feat. Big Ali - Vem Dançar Kuduro (Club Mix)

    11) Alexandra Stan - Mr. Saxobeat (Bodybangers Remix)

    12) Simon From deep Divas Ft Goody - Disco Dancer (Simon Original Mix)

    13) Dj Antonie - Welcome To Sant Tropez

    14) LMFAO ft Natalia Kills- Champing Showers (Club Mix)


    48 timed comments and 11 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at