Track artwork

The Order - Fifaan (Eydå Sfärje)

Beatslingers on June 30, 2012 22:46

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 8 4717
Comments 10
Favoritings 77
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 11 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Beatslingers

    Ozone Fukkaz - Given Numero Tres (Tänk på det)

    Bob Village ft. Ozone Fukkaz - Jag E Där Bebbe

    Ozone Fukkaz - Otitlad (Daff, Vem E De?)

    06. Mikrofonkåt 2011

    05. De-Lor - Nitro

    View all

    First official track from the creative collective The Order.

    The Order - Fifaan (Eydå Sfärje)

    Rap: Ledr P, Hazardous Hab (Ozone Fukkaz), Berko (Bob Village), Foolish (Ozone Fukkaz), Nato (Bob Village) & Sick Art
    Chorus Vocals: Skykid (Bob Village), Peddybar (Ozone Fukkaz), Hazardous Hab & Ledr P
    Cuts: DJ Neno (Ozone Fukkaz) & Foolish
    Production: Beatslingers & Nimway
    Mix/Master: Habib "Hazardous Hab" Nafar (Beatslingers) for The Order

    Cover Art: Sebastian "Sebstoh" Lobos, Afra "Afragon" Noubarzdeh, Habib "Hazardous Hab" Nafar & Daniel Ehrling

    For more info visit


    9 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at