@playlist artwork

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two

14 tracks, 43.22 Beastie Boys on April 24, 2011 21:36

  1. Play
    0.00 / 3.30
    Hide the comments
  2. Play
    0.00 / 4.51
    Hide the comments

Uploaded by

  • 2011 release, the long-awaited eighth album from the Hip Hop/Rock trio. Hot Sauce Committee Part Two was produced by Beastie Boys and mixed by Philippe Zdar. This album marks Mike "Mike D" Diamond, Adam "Ad Rock" Horovitz and Adam "MCA" Yauch's first full length effort since 2007's Grammy-winning all-instrumental The Mix-Up.

    Release date: May 3, 2011

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at