Track artwork

Sounds I Feel XI - Oneness Inside

BBB Ben Brophy on July 02, 2012 16:48

Deep House

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 822
Comments 22
Favoritings 43
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 18 Groups

    View all

    A serving of deep, roots house music for the soul inspired by all my musical friends & fellow dance-floor movers around the world. It's always a pleasure ;)

    Selected & blended with feeling & love for those who appreciate.

    Dedicated to birthday girl Mia 'The Duracell Bunny' Rama who keeps the dance-floors alive every weekend like no-one else and to Mr Martin 'Professor Von Atjazz' Iveson who's been consistently dropping the bombs one after another!

    Live music, Love music, Play music.

    Turn it up, kick back and enjoy.....thanks for listening.

    Sounds I Feel XI - Oneness Inside
    1. Ofuren - Yaweh (Original Mix) - FOMP (FOMP006)
    2. At One feat. Wyoma - African Healing Dance (Original Reprise) - Atjazz Record Company (ARC043)
    3. Tone Control - Illusion (Tone Control Mix) - Tone Control (TNCL004)
    4. Pablo Fierro - Vida (Original Mix) - VIDA Records (VIDA001)
    5. At One feat. Wyoma - African Healing Dance (Atjazz Remix) - Atjazz Record Company (ARC043)
    6. Orisa - Como Como (Atjazz Love Soul Remix) - Brownswood Promo
    7. Osunlade feat. Wumni - Rader Du - Soul Jazz (SJRLP52)
    8. Rocco - Tumbadora (Main Mix) - Copyright (CPR029D)
    9. Sascha Dive - The Get Out of the Ghetto Blues (Fred P. Remix) - Deep Vibes (DVR019)
    10. Mark Di Meo featuring Nickson - Let It Be Love (You Should Be Mine) (N'Dinga Gaba Remix) - Quantize Recordings (QTZ006)
    11. Tracks From The Other Side - Hammond Heat (John Morales M+M Roots Feel Mix) - West Side (WSR020)
    12. Atjazz & Jullian Gomes- Overshadowed - Atjazz Record Company (ARC038)
    13. Rodamaal feat. Claudia Franco - Insomnia (Main Mix) - Buzzing Fly (013BUZZD)
    14. Death of a Music Box - Oli Furness feat. Efluence - Recore (RCD003)
    15. Eric Kupper - Solace Entry - Hysteria (HYS022D)
    16. Black Coffee feat. Hugh Masekela - We Are One (Black Coffee Original Dub) - Vega (VR107)

    Feel free to get in touch, share or leave a comment if you enjoyed.


    (If you prefer MixCloud is available over at


    17 timed comments and 5 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at