Track artwork

House of Soul Apr -21- 2013 Batman333

Batman333 on April 21, 2013 14:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 318
Comments 5
Favoritings 16
Downloads 30

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by Batman333

    House of Soul July 20 2014 Batman333

    House Of Soul June 22 2014 Batman333

    House Of Soul June 15 2014 Batman333

    House Of Soul June 1 2014 Batman333

    House Of Soul May 25 2014 Batman333 Glen Sandoval

    View all

    This is my fourth guest appearance live on "House of Soul" hosted by John Velez. This set featured some of my personal favorites and I also paid a special tribute to those affected by the Boston tragedy. John Velez also provided a beautiful tribute to the late George Mena. Listen with open ears and please share this set with anyone that you know so that we can spread love through music!!!

    Batman333's set list:
    1. Move (Sean McCabe Moov & Groove Vocal) - Big Ed & Southern Divide feat. Lady J
    2.Sundance (Spiritchaser Remix) - Dave Storm ft. Simone Moreno
    3.Gabrielle Revisited (Matt "Jam" Lamont & Scott Diaz Classic Vocal Mix) - Emkyu ft. Ddb
    4. Rain (Original Mix) - Matt Mason
    5. I Want U (Osunlade Yoruba Soul Mix) - Floetry
    6. Body Drummin' pt.2 - Afefe Iku
    7. Body Drummin' - Afefe Iku ft. Osunlade
    8. The Bounce - Kenlou
    9. Bar A Thym - Kerri Chandler
    10. Psychotic Bump (Andreas Saag Deep Mix) - Danny Howells
    11. Infinity (Todd Edwards Remix) - Ali Love & Luca C aka Infinity Ink
    12. Believe In Freedom (Main Mix) - Trackheadz
    13. I Need You (Main Mix) - Matthew Brian
    14. Time To Funk (Jay Vegas Remix) - Random Soul ft. Joshua Heath
    15. Philly Groove (Joey Negro Remix) - Romain & Danny Krivit ft. Linda Clifford
    16. Get Lucky (Jask Re-work) - Daft Punk ft. Pharrell & Nile Rodgers
    17. Getting It (Original Mix) - Wattie Green
    18. All My Love - Samir Maslo
    19. Get Involved (Nick Jagger Remix) - DBow
    20. Breathe Love Breathe Life (Classic 12" Mix) - Barbara Tucker

    John Velez's Set List:
    1. Ebony Soul (the instrumental mix) - George Mena and Franke Estevez
    2. The Nervous Track (Balsy Mix) - Nuyorican Soul
    3. Mi Gente (Louie Vega Elements Of Life remix) - Hector Lavoe
    4. In Your Eyes (Lele X's Deep Vocal Dub) - Muskidd feat Garth Brown
    5. Ulithemba Lam (Hypnosis remix) - Dj Phat Cat feat Nthabiseng
    6. Mumi Wango (Manoo Afro mix) - Black Motion feat Soul Flow
    7. Break It Down - Mena Keys
    8. Lady Harlem (Original mix) - Galaxy Group
    9. Love Angel (main mix) - Hood Natives feat Ameshai Love
    10. Soul Searchin' - Mena Keys
    11. I Can't Wait" (Dub) - Punk feat Magic Soul
    12.The Journey" - George Mena and Franke Estevez

    Please support community radio we do it for the love!!!
    WMNF 88.5 FM



    5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at