Track artwork

Bass Kleph Live Recording from Avalon-Hollywood-Dec-2012

Bass Kleph on January 02, 2013 20:30

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 80 38986
Comments 119
Favoritings 889
Downloads 1799

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 59 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Bass Kleph


    Bass Kleph & Bartosz Brenes - Let's Get Right

    Disco Sucks



    View all

    This show was so much fun! Amazing special decorations, lots of exclusive new tunes, the first time i played Atom live, and a packed out rockin crowd! :)

    1 Shakedown Blackout - Bass Kleph & Franky Rizardo
    2 Gum? - Bass Kleph & James Frew
    3 I'll Be en Fuego - Bass Kleph & Dannic & Jordy Dazz
    4 We Are Now Bumping Uglies - Bass Kleph & Mord Fustang
    5 Spend My Money on US - Bass Kleph & Leon Bolier
    6 (LIVE) Epic - Quintino & Sandro Silva
    7 Make Some Noise - Chuckie & Junxterjack
    8 Side By Reload - Tommy Trash, Sebastian Ingrosso, Bass Kleph, Chris Arnott
    9 untitled - Bass Kleph & Morgan Page
    10 Shake That Kangaroo - GTA vs Sander Van Doorn, Julian Jordan
    11 Going Crazy - Bass Kleph
    12 Sunrise is Back Again - Tommy Trash vs Antoine Clamaran & Cutee B.
    13 Make Me Forget - Bass Kleph
    14 Trippin Balls - DJ LC
    15 Los Angeles - Bass Kleph
    16 (LIVE) Atom - Nari & Milani
    17 Coming Home (Bass Kleph Remix) - The Twins
    18 Score - Tim Healey & Felguk
    19 Truffle Pig - Tommy Trash
    20 Get Wild - John Dahlback
    21 Hamburg Is For Lovers (Bass Kleph Edit) - David August

    More Bass Kleph live at, including maschine tutorials. And check out new single Flashing Lights on Beatport at


    119 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at