Track artwork

Céu Completo

bandastrike on July 27, 2012 05:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 323 107927
Comments 88
Favoritings 5 649

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 360 Sets

    • K pop

      14 Tracks, 50.55
    • 83 Tracks, 5.16.15
    • carol

      32 Tracks, 1.53.21
    • fds

      27 Tracks, 1.42.14
    • Lucy

      3 Tracks, 10.32
    View all

    More tracks by bandastrike


    Fora da Lei - Part. "Dom Lampa"

    Fluxo Perfeito

    Quando o Fim é Só o Começo

    Nova Aurora - Part. "Rodolfo Abrantes"

    View all

    (Marcelo Mancini/Fábio Perez)

    Marcelo Mancini: Voz
    André Maini: Guitarra
    Rodrigo Maciel: Guitarra
    Fábio Perez: Baixo/Guitarra
    Cadu: Bateria
    Tadeu Patolla: Guitarra/Teclados
    Marlos Vinícius: Backing Vocals

    Released by: Som Livre
    Release/catalogue number: SomLivre 2608-2
    Release date: Jul 27, 2012
    ISRC: BR-9F9-12-00010


    87 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at