Track artwork

06 - Q.C.R.A

BajoZeroVzla on July 19, 2013 07:19

0.00 / 4.04
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 51
Favoritings 4
Downloads 46

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    More tracks by BajoZeroVzla

    3 - Sacrificados

    1 - Caminos Inhumanos

    2 - Contradicciones

    08 - Infeccion

    01 - Encerrado Sin Juicio

    View all

    Bajo Zero
    Melomaniac Metalmedia
    Black Metal
    2003 (CD)

    01- Encerrado Sin Juicio
    02- La Guerra El Negocio
    03- Una Prisión
    04- Sueño Profundo
    05- Santería
    06- Q.C.R.A.
    07- III Milenio
    08- Infección

    * All tracks by Bajo Zero & Honorio Angulo, Lyrics by Pedro Virguez,
    Alexander Morales & Alex Sandoval

    Vocals: Pedro Virguez

    Guitar & Backing Vocals: Honorio Angulo

    Bass: Miguel Herrera

    Drums: Edmer Fernández

    Guest Musicians:

    Guitar: Luis Pulido (track 08)

    Produced by Luis Pulido & Bajo Zero

    Executive Production: Carlos Sánchez
    & Melomaniac Metalmedia Records

    Recorded by Luis Pulido & Héctor Martínez

    Mixed by Luis Pulido, Mario PP & Héctor Hernández

    Recorded & Mixed at Sonograma Estudios (Barquisimeto)

    Mastered by Luis Pulido, Mario PP & Héctor Hernández

    Mastered at Sonograma Estudios (Barquisimeto)

    Graphic Design: Juan Carlos Orellana

    Photos: M. Fernández

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at