Track artwork

Rotten Decay

BADBADNOTGOOD on April 03, 2012 16:53

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 24 33726
Comments 13
Favoritings 223

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 76 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by BADBADNOTGOOD




    Pretty Boy Swag (BADBADNOTGOOD Remix)

    You Made Me Realise (Feat. Luan Phung)

    View all


    No one above the age of 21 was involved in the making of this album. This album was recorded in one 10 hour session. Thanks to our friends, family, loved ones and anyone who fucks with us.

    released 03 April 2012

    Matthew A. Tavares - Piano, Electric Piano, Prophet 08
    Chester Hansen - Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass
    Alexander Sowinski - Drums, Sampler
    Leland Whitty - Saxophone (
    Luan Phung - Electric Guitar (!/bearsmanmics)

    Recording Personnel:

    Audio Engineers - Matt MacNeil & Jack Clow
    Mixed By - Matthew A. Tavares & Matt MacNeil
    Mastered By - Matt MacNeil & Matthew A. Tavares


    Cover Photography By - Connor Olthuis
    Album Artwork By - Connor Olthuis & Sam Zaret

    Recorded & Mastered at Revolution Recording.
    Mixed at Halfpad69 Studios.

    Tracks 2, 3, 6, 7 & 8 Written & Arranged by BBNG
    All other tracks written and composed by their respective artists and arranged by BBNG.



    13 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at