Track artwork

Mr. Stressyman

Babilondon on January 28, 2013 03:31

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 22 2257
Comments 10
Favoritings 49

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 13 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Babilondon

    Babilondon - Cultural International Dub

    Here it is! Babilondon's debut single is finally out. Taken from their brand new self-titled EP, Mr. Stressyman is a classic reggae song that captures the band's live electricity. Babilondon will be launching their 5 track EP at East London's prestigious venue Passing Clouds on the 1st February.

    Full EP Listenable and Buyable HERE!:

    Written by Zack Woolfson. Performed by Babilondon.

    Babilondon are:

    Daryl Ingleton: Drums
    Pierre Durand: Bass
    Robert Wilson: Keyboards
    Nano Sigo: Lead Guitar
    Gabriel Lavenant: Percussion
    Chantelle Walker, Verushka George & Rhona Bonnar: Backing Vocals
    Zack Woolfson: Lead Vocals & Rhythm Guitar

    Joe James: Bass on Mr. Stressyman.

    Produced by Robert Wilson & Zack Woolfson.
    Recorded at Ealing Film Studios & TVU Studios, in February 2012 & Little Ealing Studios between April 2012 and January 2013
    Mixed by Robert Wilson with Luis ‘Walter Benjamin’ Nunes
    Mastered by Darren Jennings

    Artwork and Visual Babivibes by Thomas Fischer Lindenberg (SinnEntertainment)


    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at