Track artwork

EDC 2012 Mix Part 1

DJ Ah-Yes on October 11, 2012 03:46

0.00 / 20.14
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 105
Comments 3
Favoritings 3

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    My EDC 2012 Mix is a compilation of the best songs I heard at EDC this year in Las Vegas. There are so many songs that I want to include so that's why I had to split it into 3 parts.

    1. Avicii - Fire (Levels 2)
    2. Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Remix)
    3. Hardwell - Spaceman (Original Mix)
    4. Gareth Emery - The Saga (Original Mix)
    5. David Guetta - Lunar
    6. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - Calling (Lose My Mind)
    7. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker
    8. Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound
    9. Labrinth - Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
    10. Skrillex - Breakin' A Sweat
    11. Knife Party - Internet Friends
    12. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero - Nicktim (Original Mix)
    13. Afrojack - Can't Stop Me Now ft. Shermanology
    14. Calvin Harris - We'll Be Coming Back ft. Example (R3hab EDC Remix)
    15. David Guetta - Titanium ft. Sia

    Stay tuned for Part 2 :)


    1 timed comment and 2 regular comments

    • MLS
      MLS at 7.28 on May 04, 2013 18:33

      Edc here we come -46

    • DJ Ah-Yes
      DJ Ah-Yes on October 11, 2012 13:58

      @gabriel-diaz-impromptu: Thanks Gabriel ! I really appreciate your feedback, glad you liked the track :) I will check that site out. First, I want to finish Part 2 since there are a lot more songs from EDC Las Vegas 2012 that I would like to incorporate.

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at