hide

About

Ayah Marar is a name you should know; dubbed ‘the queen of UK bass’ and with a loyal following of ‘bunheads’, Ayah has been putting in the work for years. She’s collaborated with Calvin Harris, Camo & Krooked, DJ Marky, Toddla T, Total Science and many of the finest bass music producers around.

Last year saw her feature on Wretch 32 producer Yogi’s single for Ministry of Sound ‘Follow U’, with swathes of club and radio support pushing her stunning vocals and infectious songwriting into the forefront of everyone’s minds.

And 2012 is undoubtedly Ayah’s year. Already hussling hard with the launch of her own label Hussle Girl, Ayah Marar looks set to unleash mighty bass music hell on anyone and everyone with a pair of ears. ‘Mind Controller’ was the first single to be released on Hussle Girl, and the latest offering UNSTOPPABLE (Camo & Krooked production) is set for release August 26th ...

info@ayahmarar.com

Label

Joel Sumerling: joel@transmissionrecordings.com | Dino Koutrouzas: dino@transmissionrecordings.com

Radio

Toby Opperman: toby@transmissionrecordings.com

Press

Print: Louise Bodily: louise@transmissionrecordings.com

Online: James Theaker: james@listen-up.biz | Erin Mills: erin@listen-up.biz

TV

Jenni Page: jenni@chillipr.com

AyahMarar   Ayah Marar, London, Britain (UK)

Follow
  • Ayah Marar - Beg Borrow Steal [PREVIEW] Artwork

    Ayah Marar - Beg Borrow Steal [PREVIEW]

    AyahMarar on October 18, 2013 16:17
  • BASS
  • AYAH MARAR 'GO HARD' ACAPELLA FEAT ILLAMAN Artwork

    AYAH MARAR 'GO HARD' ACAPELLA FEAT ILLAMAN

    AyahMarar on January 29, 2013 17:43

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00