@playlist artwork

Electric Disco EP

5 tracks, 27.46 Auxiliary tha Masterfader on July 01, 2012 22:36

Released by

More sets by Auxiliary tha Masterfader (9)

Label: On The Fruit Records
Release date: July 2nd, 2012

Mastering: Walter Coelho at Masterpiece, London
Cover design: digitalfoxglove
Photography: Cristina I. Massieu

Released by: On The Fruit Music
Release/catalogue number: BLV319679
Release date: Jul 2, 2012

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at