Broken music for happy people.

"Hailing from Antwerp, Belgium, Autumna is an artist with a long list of productions under his name. With titles like “Washed Up On The Shores of My Heart” and “Postponed Happiness”, Autumna is indiscreet with the emotions his songs invoke and the inspiration that surely went into them. After all, his profile describes his music as “[b]roken music for happy people”.


Member of the ASHE Sound Collective

- Broken Shimmer, Mended Ghost Ep [Petroglyph Music - Petroglyph177]
- Autumna Remix Ep [Plastik Sound UK - PLSTKUK009]
- Disintegration of Thou Ep [Black Hymn Records - BHR10]
- The First Hour of Our Last Day Ep [Plastic Sound UK - PLSTKUK008]
- Life Ep [Bad Panda Records - BadPanda182]
- Nature Morte Ep [Plastic Sound UK ‎- PLSTKUK004]
- Un|Light Ep [Disturbing Noise Records ‎- DNEP0005 ]
- Once Ep [Insight Records ‎- I.M.P.09]
- All The Ghosts Remixes [Disturbing Noise Records ‎- DNEP0009]
- Final Fortune Fix Ep [SoundzFromNowhere ‎- sfn078]


Self Released material available from autumna bandcamp



Cobra | Bee Variations [Summer Karma - eSKape001] - tba
Summer Karma - Summer Karma [Summer Karma - eSKape003] - tba

autumna   ejcw, antwerp, Belgium

Follow Share a track

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at