@playlist artwork

Autoheart - Album Sampler

3 tracks, 12.02 Autoheart on June 05, 2013 13:15

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Autoheart (5)

    This is Autoheart's album sampler taken from their debut LP 'PUNCH' produced by Danton Supple.

    The sampler includes three songs picked from the album, The Sailor Song, Moscow and Agoraphobia.

    You can pre-order the album on iTunes here:

    All songs written by Gadsden, Neilson, Calman, Roman.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at