Track artwork


Autoheart on June 05, 2013 13:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 361 72451
Comments 10
Favoritings 201

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 64 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Autoheart


    Santa Fe (Demo)

    The Confession

    A Little Longer

    Shoot An Arrow

    View all

    This is Autoheart's tracks sampler taken from their debut LP 'PUNCH' produced by Danton Supple. The sampler includes three songs picked from the album, Agoraphobia, Moscow and The Sailor Song.

    All songs written by Gadsden, Neilson, Calman, Roman.

    Released by: O/R Records
    Release date: Jul 15, 2013


    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at