Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


We're a metal band who mixes thrash music and groove metal with modern techniques such as gravity blasting and growling.
Leny Carr:guitarist-vocals
William Bentley:guitarist
Joshua Carr:bass
Tyrone "shades" Robinson:drums

augmentedthroughblood Augmented Blood, cleveland, United States

  • Intro (Dirty Mike) Artwork

    Intro (Dirty Mike)

    SatireOH on June 17, 2014 00:25
  • Survive (Demo)

    Kemet Ojo on April 24, 2014 05:02
  • Toontrack Metal Amps preset Artwork

    Toontrack Metal Amps preset

    Jocke Skog on December 16, 2013 19:13
  • Fade Away

    Kemet Ojo on November 14, 2013 07:22
  • Hands Of Sorrow Pt 2

    Kemet Ojo on November 16, 2013 08:02
  • Gestures

    Kemet Ojo on October 24, 2013 05:50

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at