Simple Plan - Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield)

Atlantic Records on June 08, 2011 21:13

Play
0.00 / 3.24
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 88 295433
Comments 254
Favoritings 4903

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3700 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Atlantic Records

    Trevor Jackson - Me Likey ft. Kirko Bangz

    Cee Lo - Its OK

    Cee Lo Green - White Christmas

    Cee Lo Green - All I Need Is Love (feat Disney's The Muppets)

    Cee Lo Green - All I Want For Christmas

    View all

    Anya Marina - Notice Me press.atlanticrecords.com/anyamarina
    Cee Lo Green - Bright Lights, Bigger City press.atlanticrecords.com/ceelogreen
    Christina Perri - Arms press.atlanticrecords.com/christinaperri
    Cobra Starship - You Make Me Feel... www.cobrastarship.com
    Death Cab for Cutie - You Are A Tourist press.atlanticrecords.com/deathcabforcutie
    Estelle - Break My Heart press.atlanticrecords.com/estelle
    Grouplove – Colours press.atlanticrecords.com/grouplove
    Kitten - Kill The Light www.kittentheband.com/
    Lupe Fiasco - Out Of My Head (feat. Trey Songz) press.atlanticrecords.com/lupefiasco Marc Broussard - Only Everything press.atlanticrecords.com/marcbroussard
    Martin Solveig – Hello www.martinsolveig.com/
    Musiq Soulchild – Yes www.musiqsoulchild.com/
    Panic! At the Disco - Ready To Go www.panicatthedisco.com
    Plan B - She Said press.atlanticrecords.com/planb
    Portugal. The Man - Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now) press.atlanticrecords.com/portugaltheman
    Ricky Blaze - Love Right Now www.mynameisrickyblaze.com
    Robert Francis - Dangerous Neighborhood press.atlanticrecords.com/robertfrancis
    Rumer - Aretha www.rumer.co.uk/
    Scars on 45 - Give Me Something www.scarson45.com
    Simple Plan - Jet Lag press.atlanticrecords.com/simpleplan
    Skrillex - Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites press.atlanticrecords.com/skrillex
    Sublime With Rome - Panic www.sublimewithrome.com
    The Swellers - Best I Ever Had theswellers.com
    Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep press.atlanticrecords.com/wizkhalifa
    Wolf Gang - Lions In Cages atlanticrecords.co.uk/artists,wolfgang_72.htm
    Wynter Gordon - Til Death press.atlanticrecords.com/wyntergordon

    254 Comments

    254 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00